Board

SGK_board_Pascal
Image : SGK

President

Dr. Pascal Schouwink
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne EPFL
Institut des Sciences et Ingénierie Chimiques
Rue de l’Industrie 17
Case postale 440
CH-1951 Sion
Phone: +41 21 695 82 80
e-Mail: pascal.schouwink@epfl.ch
website

SGK_board_Simon

Vice President

Prof. Dr. Simon Grabowsky
University of Bern
Departement für Chemie, Biochemie und Pharmazie
Freiestrasse 3
CH - 3012 Bern
Phone: +41 31 684 42 81
e-mail: simon.grabowsky@unibe.ch
website

SGK_board_Antonio
Image : SGK

Secretary

Dr. Antonio Cervellino

WLGA/229
Swiss Light Source
Paul Scherrer Institute
Forschungsstrasse 111
CH-5232 Villigen
Switzerland
Phone: +41 56 310 4611
e-mail: antonio.cervellino@psi.ch
website

SGK_board_Enrico
Image : SGK

Treasurer

Dr. Enrico Giannini
Department of Quantum Matter Physics
Université de Genève
24, Quai Ernest Ansermet
CH-1211 Genève 4

Phone: + 41 22 379 6076
e-mail: Enrico.Giannini@unige.ch

Other members

SGK_Paula_board_2

Dr. Paula Abdala
ETH Zürich
Inst. f. Energie-​u.Verfahrenstech.
LEE P 204
Leonhardstrasse 21
CH-8093 Zürich
Phone: +41 44 633 8704
e-mail: abdalap@ethz.ch
website

SGK_board_Olha
Image : SGK

Dr. Olha Sereda
Section Head
Additive Manufacturing and Component Reliability
CSEM SA
Jaquet-Droz 1
CH 2002 Neuchâtel
Phone: +41 32 720 5437/5551
e-mail:olha.sereda@csem.ch

SGK_board_Dubravka
Image : SGK

Dr. Dubravka Sisak Jung
DECTRIS LTD
Taefernweg 1
5405 Baden-Daettwil
Switzerland
Phone: +41 56 500 21 00
e-mail: dubravka.sisak@dectris.com.

Auditeurs:
PD Dr. Bernhard Spingler (University of Zurich),
Dr. K. Schenk (EPF Lausanne)